ScoreHero
Home | Forum | Wiki
Inbox [ Login ]Inbox [ Login ]
SearchSearch MemberlistMemberlist
ProfileProfile Log inLog in
Looking for Dropkick murphys track pack, PS3 (EU)
Goto page 1, 2  Next

Post new topic   Reply to topic    ScoreHero Forum Index -> Misc GH Game Discussion
View previous topic :: View next topic  
LenniZ  

PostPosted: Thu Mar 04, 2010 4:13 pm    Post subject: Looking for Dropkick murphys track pack, PS3 (EU) Reply with quote

So, as I started playing late, I never got the chance to download this awesome trackpack, but as I understand it's possible to download it from someone who has already downloaded it in the past? If so, are there anyone out there who could be so kind and let me download it from their account? I'll pay if its necessary, of course Dead serious. Drop me a PM if you're able to. If you happen to be norwegian aswell a small transfer is even less of a problem.

Sorry if this topic is non-fitting, didn't know where else to post it, or if its allowed at all.
bombillo  

PostPosted: Thu Mar 04, 2010 9:22 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I know it's also possible in the 360 too. But, from the website I think, so thanks for the post man, if SOMEONE in the 360 could please help me like, "giving me" your acc for just a moment to download it, i'd be REALLY happy, and maybe I could give something in exchange(?) =D

PostPosted: Fri Mar 05, 2010 12:58 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

bombillo wrote:
I know it's also possible in the 360 too. But, from the website I think, so thanks for the post man, if SOMEONE in the 360 could please help me like, "giving me" your acc for just a moment to download it, i'd be REALLY happy, and maybe I could give something in exchange(?) =D

this link is only available for those who got it when it came out and need to redownload it. you cannot get it via this link.

PostPosted: Fri Mar 05, 2010 3:06 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

bombillo wrote: