Home | Forum | Wiki
Inbox [ Login ]Inbox [ Login ]
SearchSearch MemberlistMemberlist
ProfileProfile Log inLog in
Ontwikseltsaar reviews: leet necro: Intestinal Apocalypse [...]
Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7  Next

View previous topic :: View next topic  
Ontwikseltsaar  

PostPosted: Fri Nov 19, 2010 2:24 am    Post subject: Ontwikseltsaar reviews: leet necro: Intestinal Apocalypse [. Reply with quote

Ever since the first of these topics had been created I've felt the urge to make one myself. I'm usually not one for sitting down and listening to new music for an extended period of time, but I'm gonna do this, damnit! And since I'm an advocate of schedules, I'm gonna do it right, too! oh man, this might turn out so very very ironic... *shivers*

I'm a slow writer (for some reason I always think twice thrice millions of times about wording and nuances). However, I do like to write.

So here we go, recommend me music to listen to in December. Everything goes, it's really your choice. You can recommend mock albums, I WILL listen to them, or just albums you think are good. If I already listened to an album, I'll give you the chance to change your mind (since you might want to really have me listening to something new), but that's still really your choice. Obvious recs are accepted, too. I like to think that if something is good, I'll like it. There is actually only ONE rule:

*edited*

For a general idea of what I mainly listen to, you can take a look at my last.fm account or this tag cloud. I have to say, though, that less than a month ago I cleared my listening data on last.fm, because I didn't feel it was accurate. It's not bad right now, but it seems kind of one-dimensional now. I really listen to everything, though. I like trance, the occasional hip hop track, trip hop, I like all varieties of rock, folk music, whatever. Just anything good that comes my way and tickles my ears. So...

Rec away!