Home | Forum | Wiki
Inbox [ Login ]Inbox [ Login ]
SearchSearch MemberlistMemberlist
ProfileProfile Log inLog in
Who all plays Reltar here? Post some of YOUR videos of shred
Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

View previous topic :: View next topic  
Guitarherodude12  

PostPosted: Fri Dec 17, 2010 6:15 pm    Post subject: Who all plays Reltar here? Post some of YOUR videos of shred Reply with quote

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xYitLnB3usY Theres my youtube... Who all here plays? Ive been playing for 4-5 years after playing guitar hero first. lol Post some of your videos i want to see Scoreheros Reltar Players skills!!

GHSH: 40/48 FC's 6th Place! | GHWT: 79/86 FC's 7th Place! | GH3: 67/70 FC's Top 50!

TTFAF - 837k 97% :P

Proud Christian
blackwidowcd  

PostPosted: Sat Dec 18, 2010 1:30 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

I've been playing for 6.5 years. Here's one of my neweset recorded songs: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SGEo22bhzVM

Here's the only shred video on my channel, but the recording quality is crappy: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bAPPVE54QAE Not a very good take of that shred session.

The rest of my channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/DisembodiedLoaf

I'm going to get a distortion pedal soon and some drum software, because my recordings suck. Digital distortion is just bad.

PostPosted: Sat Dec 18, 2010 5:34 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

I've been playing since February 2010. I made some videos, but while making them, for me it was just important to record something, so all of them suck. Except maybe this one.

Here's the rest of my crappy channel. Oh, I'm better now, but too lazy to record stuff xD

View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail Visit poster's website MSN Messenger Wii Friend Code: 438237975587
deadhead15  

PostPosted: Tue Jan 04, 2011 2:05 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Been playing since june of 04. I think for the amount of time ive been playing ive done pretty well.